Account Manager (f/m/d) / Automotive International

To Friendship - will you join us?

As an Account Manager (f/m/d) in Hamburg you have at least three years of professional experience in consulting or project management, ideally in an agency environment. In addition, you already have experience in automotive marketing as well as in classic and digital measures.
 
Your tasks include client consulting but also the management and monitoring of ongoing projects.  You will be in constant contact with our client partners with whom you will communicate in French. Therefore, you need to be fluent in French and have a very good knowledge of English. Furthermore, you are involved in the implementation of various projects and are responsible for controlling.

You are capable of handling multiple tasks at the same time. This is reflected through your ability to work under pressure. You are able to work individually and as part of a team. Moreover, you are known for your ability to think outside of the box and for your ability to react quickly.

We offer you

the opportunity to bring in your own ideas in an innovative way and to to let them become outstanding. We give you the chance to tackle new challenges with us right from the start. Diversity, equity, and inclusion are deeply rooted in our cultural values and are a requirement for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on subjects such as gender identity, work-life balance, international and intercultural working environment, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and more than 900 new Friends.
 
We look forward to receiving your application!
Agency
Scholz & Friends Hamburg
Location
Hamburg
Working hours
Full-time

Share this Job

Account Manager (f/m/d) / Automotive International

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

Als Account Manager (f/m/d) in Hamburg hast du mindestens drei Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Beratung oder im Projektmanagement im Agenturumfeld. Außerdem konntest du bereits deine Kenntnisse im Automotive-Marketing sowie in klassischen und digitalen Maßnahmen ausbauen.
 
Zu deinen Aufgaben gehören neben der Kundenberatung auch die Steuerung und Überwachung laufender Projekte.  Folglich bist du der Anlaufpunkt für unsere Kunden und kommunizierst mit diesen vorwiegend auf Französisch. Deshalb sind fließende Französisch- aber auch sehr gute Englischkenntnisse ein Muss. Darüber hinaus bist du an der Umsetzung verschiedener Projekte beteiligt und trägst die Verantwortung für das Controlling.

Du bist in der Lage, mehrere Bälle gleichzeitig zu jonglieren. Dies zeigt sich in deiner Belastbarkeit. Du weißt, dass man nicht nur allein sondern auch mit dem Team an sein Ziel gelangt. Zudem zeichnest du dich durch ein hohes Abstraktionsvermögen sowie schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit aus.

Wir bieten dir

den Raum deine eigenen Ideen innovativ einzubringen und gemeinsam mit uns groß werden zu lassen! Wir geben dir von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!
Agentur
Scholz & Friends Hamburg
Standort
Hamburg
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit

Teile diesen Job