Content Manager (f/m/d) / Food

To Friendship - will you join us?

Our team is growing and we’re looking for a Content Manager (f/m/d) to work either at our offices in Hamburg or from remote. As experts in database-supported advertising material production, we program custom-tailored software solutions for such clients as McDonald’s, Tchibo, and Biedronka and in doing so enable management of creative output and processes at highest level: from project management and resource planning to castings and shoot planning not to mention product data management all the way through to production, all with fully scalable solutions.
 
You already have a few years of professional experience in the field of content/asset management and know how a well-controlled CMS system can successfully drive clients' marketing campaigns?  
 
As a content manager (f/m/d), you are the main contact between the client's marketing department, the creative agency and our developers. You ensure that all finalized and approved assets for all campaigns are delivered to the right touchpoints on time, you keep track of multiple parallel campaigns, and you have a sense for when unplanned challenges arise within projects. You manage your projects independently, take responsibility for the Junior Content Manager and analyze, check and optimize processes together with the management.  
 
Are you a team player with a hands-on mentality, like to think outside the box in a structured way, and take challenges as an opportunity to grow?  
 
If you see yourself in this role and are looking for a variety of tasks with development potential, you've come to the right place - even as a career changer. Don’t hesitate to get in touch and send us your application at career@instant-data.com.

We offer you

the opportunity to bring in your own ideas in an innovative way and to to let them become outstanding. We give you the chance to tackle new challenges with us right from the start. Diversity, equity, and inclusion are deeply rooted in our cultural values and are a requirement for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on subjects such as gender identity, work-life balance, international and intercultural working environment, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and more than 900 new Friends.
 
We look forward to receiving your application!
Agency
Instant Data GmbH
Location
Hamburg
Working hours
Full-time
Department
Strategy

Share this Job

Content Manager (f/m/d) / Food

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

King of Content und Ketchup im Blut?  
 
Wir wachsen und suchen tatkräftige Unterstützung im Bereich Content Management für unseren Kunden McDonald’s für unser Office in Hamburg oder Remote. Als Expert*innen für datenbankbasierte Werbemittelproduktion programmieren wir für unsere Kunden McDonald’s, Aldi, Tchibo, Biedronka maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen und ermöglichen Kreations- und Prozesssteuerung auf höchstem Level: Von der Projektsteuerung über Ressourcen-, Shootingplanung/Casting sowie Produktdaten- und Contentmanagement bis hin zur Produktion bieten wir skalierbare Lösungen.  
 
Du hast bereits ein paar Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich Content-/Assetmanagement gesammelt und weißt wie durch ein gut gesteuertes CMS-System die Marketingkampagnen von Kunden erfolgreich ausgesteuert werden?  
Als Content Manager (f/m/d) bist du bei uns die zentrale Schnittstelle zwischen der Marketingabteilung des Kunden, der Kreativagentur sowie unseren Entwicklern. Du stellst sicher, dass für alle Aktionen rechtzeitig alle fertigen und freigegebenen Assets an die entsprechenden Touchpoints ausgeliefert werden, du behältst auch bei mehreren parallelen Kampagnen den Überblick und hast ein Gespür dafür, wenn innerhalb der Projekte ungeplante Herausforderungen auftreten. Du leitest deine Projekte eigenständig, übernimmst Verantwortung für den*die Junior Content Manager*in und analysierst, monitorst und optimierst die Prozesse zusammen mit der Geschäftsführung.  
 
Du bist ein*e Teamplayer*in mit Hands-on-Mentalität, denkst gern strukturiert und über den Tellerrand hinaus und nimmst Herausforderungen als Chance zum Wachsen?

Wenn du dich in dieser Rolle wiederfindest und nach vielfältigen Aufgaben mit Entwicklungspotential suchst, bist du bei uns genau richtig – auch als Quereinsteiger*in.  Melde dich und sende uns deine Unterlagen an career@instant-data.com.

Wir bieten dir

den Raum deine eigenen Ideen innovativ einzubringen und gemeinsam mit uns groß werden zu lassen! Wir geben dir von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!
Agentur
Instant Data GmbH
Standort
Hamburg
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit
Department
Content

Teile diesen Job