Controller (f/m/d)

To Friendship - will you join us?

As a ​Controller (f/m/d), you ideally have completed a degree in business administration and already have two to three years of professional experience in the area of controlling.

Your tasks include project and customer controlling. You will accompany internal and external audits, work on the monthly and annual financial reports and optimize internal processes. You will successfully apply your understanding of numbers to accounting tasks. You know how to work with MC-Office, especially Excel, and are happy to share your knowledge with colleagues.

You are fluent in English, but can also express yourself clearly in German.  Ideally, you are used to working in an international environment and you find it exciting to think and work in global structures. You are characterized by your independent and structured way of working, but you are also a true team player.

We offer you

the opportunity to tackle new challenges and grow with us right from the start. Diversity, equality and inclusion are deeply embedded in our cultural values and represent for us the precondition for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on topics such as gender equality, work-life balance, international and intercultural work, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and over 900 new Friends.

We look forward to receiving your application!
Agency
Scholz & Friends Hamburg
Location
Hamburg
Working hours
Full-time

Share this Job

Controller (f/m/d)

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

Als Controller (f/m/d) verfügst du idealerweise über eine abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung oder ein betriebswirtschaftliches Studium und bringst bereits zwei bis drei Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich Controlling mit.

Zu deinen Aufgaben zählt das Projekt- sowie Kundencontrolling. Du begleitest interne und externe Audits, arbeitest am Monats- sowie Jahresabschluss und optimierst interne Prozesse. Dein Zahlenverständnis bringst du erfolgreich bei Aufgaben im Rechnungswesen ein. Du weißt wie man mit MS-Office, insbesondere Excel arbeitet und teilst dein Wissen gerne auch mit Kolleg*innen.

Du sprichst fließend Englisch, kannst dich aber auch auf Deutsch verständlich ausdrücken. Idealerweise bist du es gewohnt in einem internationalen Umfeld zu agieren und du findest es spannend in globalen Strukturen zu denken und zu arbeiten. Du zeichnest dich vor allem durch deine selbstständige und strukturierte Arbeitsweise aus, bist daneben aber auch ein wahrer Teamplayer.

Wir bieten dir

von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!
Agentur
Scholz & Friends Hamburg
Standort
Hamburg
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit

Teile diesen Job