Creative Director Art (f/m/d)

To Friendship - will you join us?

As Creative Director Art (f/m/d) in Hamburg, you will assist our client partner Milka. Preferably, you have a university degree or comparable education and several years of experience in leading creative teams. 
 
You are responsible for team leadership and represent the team also externally to the client as a lead. Moreover, the creative development of your team in collaboration with the management is very important to you, while focusing on ensuring the high quality of the creative output.
 
You have the ability not only to evaluate concepts, but to actively help shape them. Furthermore, you are at home in both digital media and the traditional world and bring a professional background in digital, motion and moving image. You are also open to new work concepts and agile working. You trust your colleagues and are willing to embrace new ways of thinking. In addition, you are fluent in German and English.

We offer you

the opportunity to bring in your own ideas in an innovative way and to to let them become outstanding. We give you the chance to tackle new challenges with us right from the start. Diversity, equity and inclusion are deeply rooted in our cultural values and are a requirement for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on subjects such as gender identity, work-life balance, international and intercultural working environment, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and more than 900 new Friends. 
 
We look forward to receiving your application!
Agency
Scholz & Friends Hamburg
Location
Hamburg
Working hours
Full-time

Share this Job

Creative Director Art (f/m/d)

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

Als Creative Director Art (f/m/d) in Hamburg betreust du renommierte Kunden aus den Bereichen Food und Aviation. Idealerweise hast du ein abgeschlossenes Studium oder eine vergleichbare Ausbildung und mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Führung kreativer Teams.

Du übernimmst die kreative Führung des gesamten Teams und trittst auch nach außen vor dem Kunden als Lead auf. Die kreative Weiterentwicklung deines Teams in Zusammenarbeit mit der Geschäftsführung ist für dich ein Herzensprojekt. In deinem Fokus steht die Sicherung der hohen Qualität des kreativen Outputs. 

Du besitzt die Fähigkeit, Konzepte nicht nur zu bewerten, sondern auch aktiv mitzugestalten. Du bist sowohl in den digitalen Medien als auch in der klassischen Welt zu Hause und bringst einen professionellen Digital-, Motion- und Bewegtbild-Background mit. Du bist offen für New Work Konzepte und unterstützt agiles Arbeiten. Deinen Kolleg*innen bringst du höchstes Vertrauen entgegen und bist offen für neue Denkansätze. Darüber hinaus verfügst du über sehr gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift.  

Wir bieten dir

den Raum deine eigenen Ideen innovativ einzubringen und gemeinsam mit uns groß werden zu lassen! Wir geben dir von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Agentur
Scholz & Friends Hamburg
Standort
Hamburg
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit

Teile diesen Job