Creative Director Concept (f/m/d)

To Friendship - will you join us?

As Creative Director Concept (f/m/d) in Düsseldorf, you will assist various clients, such as Nespresso, Henkel, ERGO. However, you also find innovative new business projects exciting. Preferably, you have a university degree or comparable education in design and have experience in leadership and management. Furthermore, you are open and committed to new work concepts such as flexible and agile working.
 
You will be responsible for the creative, operational, and organizational management of the creative staff and will constantly develop your team. Your tasks will also include advising and guiding clients. At the same time, you will deal with the strategic positioning of campaigns and brands. When presenting to clients and in workshops, you always ensure a high level of quality. Furthermore, you have experience in motion design and are familiar with the current programs such as Adobe Cloud, Sketch and Figma. You can say about yourself that you feel at home in both the digital and the classic world.
 
You distinguish yourself through your high reliability. Moreover, your team benefits from your feedback, which is always constructive, so that good ideas become excellent ideas.

We offer you

the opportunity to bring in your own ideas in an innovative way and to to let them become outstanding. We give you the chance to tackle new challenges  with us right from the start. Diversity, equity and inclusion are deeply rooted in our cultural values and are a requirement for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on subjects such as gender identity, work-life balance, international and intercultural working environment, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and more than 900 new Friends.
 
We look forward to receiving your application!
Agency
Scholz & Friends Düsseldorf GmbH
Location
Düsseldorf
Working hours
Full-time

Share this Job

Creative Director Concept (f/m/d)

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

Als Creative Director Concept (f/m/d) an unserem Düsseldorfer Standort betreust du diverse Kunden, wie beispielsweise Nespresso, Henkel, ERGO, aber auch innovative Neugeschäftsprojekte findest du spannend. Idealerweise verfügst du über ein abgeschlossenes Studium und hast Kunden schon konzeptionell geleitet. Zudem hast du bereits Erfahrung in der Führung von kreativen Teams und Themen, wie New Work, flexibles und agiles Arbeiten sind für dich keine Fremdwörter.

Du übernimmst die kreative, operative und organisatorische Leitung der kreativen Mitarbeiter*innen und entwickelst dein Team stets weiter. Zu deinen Aufgaben gehört die Kundenberatung und -führung. Daneben setzt du dich damit auseinander, wie Kampagnen und Marken strategisch aufgestellt werden. Deinen hohen qualitativen Anspruch stellst du gerne auch in Kundenpräsentationen und -workshops unter Beweis. Du bist sowohl in der digitalen als auch in der klassischen Welt zu Hause, denkst nicht in Silos sondern legst Wert auf kollaborative Zusammenarbeit und erkennst, wie man Ideen und Kunden zum Fliegen bringt.

Du zeichnest dich insbesondere durch deine hohe Verlässlichkeit aus. Dein Team profitiert vor allem von deinem Feedback, dass immer konstruktiv ist, sodass aus guten Ideen, ausgezeichnete Ideen werden.

Wir bieten dir

den Raum deine eigenen Ideen innovativ einzubringen und gemeinsam mit uns groß werden zu lassen! Wir geben dir von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends. 

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!
Agentur
Scholz & Friends Düsseldorf GmbH
Standort
Düsseldorf
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit

Teile diesen Job