Junior Account Manager (f/m/d)

To Friendship - will you join us?

As a Junior Account Manager (f/m/d), you have a university degree or comparable vocational training and have already gained professional experience in an agency, preferably with a focus on PR/ content/ political communication.  
 
As part of our team in Brussels, you will be engaged in EU-wide campaigns on topics such as digitization and sustainability, helping to develop, implement and manage them. Furthermore, your structured working style will contribute to the business with new client partners. While doing so, you never get flustered and can work under pressure. In addition, you will develop timings, project plans and budgets.
 
You are highly reliable, open-minded and impress people with your diplomatic skills. Besides that, you can speak English fluently and are able to work alone and as part of a team.

We offer you

the opportunity to bring in your own ideas in an innovative way and to to let them become outstanding. We give you the chance to tackle new challenges with us right from the start. Diversity, equity, and inclusion are deeply rooted in our cultural values and are a requirement for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on subjects such as gender identity, work-life balance, international and intercultural working environment, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and more than 900 new Friends.
 
We look forward to receiving your application!


Agency
Scholz & Friends European Office
Location
Brussels
Working hours
Full-time

Share this Job

Junior Account Manager (f/m/d)

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

Als Junior Account Manager (w/m/d) besitzt du ein abgeschlossenes Studium oder eine vergleichbare Ausbildung und konntest bereits erste Erfahrung in einer Agentur sammeln, idealerweise mit dem Schwerpunkt PR/ Content/ politische Kommunikation.  
 
Als Teil unseres Teams in Brüssel wirkst du bei der Entstehung von EU-weiten Kampagnen zu Themen wie Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit mit. Zu deinen Aufgaben gehören dabei Entwicklung, Umsetzung sowie Steuerung von Kampagnen. Darüber hinaus trägst du mit deiner strukturierten Arbeitsweise zum Geschäft mit neuen Kundenpartnern bei. Du lässt dich nicht aus der Ruhe bringen und kannst auch unter Druck arbeiten. Die Erstellung von Timings sowie Projektpläne und Budgets gehören ebenfalls zu deinem Aufgabenbereich.
 
Du zeichnest dich durch deine hohe Zuverlässigkeit aus und trittst Menschen aufgeschlossen gegenüber. Daneben kannst mit deinem diplomatischen Geschick überzeugen. Mit deinen fließenden Englischkenntnissen bist du außerdem ein wahrer Kommunikationsexperte.

Wir bieten dir

den Raum deine eigenen Ideen innovativ einzubringen und gemeinsam mit uns groß werden zu lassen! Wir geben dir von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!
Agentur
Scholz & Friends European Office
Standort
Brüssel
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit

Teile diesen Job