Junior Account Manager (f/m/d) / Automotive International

To Friendship - will you join us?

As a Junior Account Manager (f/m/d) in Hamburg, you have a university degree or comparable vocational training in communication or business administration. Ideally, you have already gained some experience at automotive marketing and have been able to expand your knowledge in both classic and digital measures.
 
You are responsible for project management as well as customer consulting. With your open and communicative personality, you connect the agency, clients, and various departments. In addition, you oversee cost control.

You can work individually and as part of a team. Moreover, your ability to grasp new ideas and your confident appearance convince others. You also speak French fluently and are very good in English.
You enjoy interacting with customers and service providers and are familiar with the current MS Office and Google programmes.

We offer you

the opportunity to bring in your own ideas in an innovative way and to to let them become outstanding. We give you the chance to tackle new challenges with us right from the start. Diversity, equity, and inclusion are deeply rooted in our cultural values and are a requirement for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on subjects such as gender identity, work-life balance, international and intercultural working environment, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and more than 900 new Friends.
 
We look forward to receiving your application!
Agency
Scholz & Friends Hamburg
Location
Hamburg
Working hours
Full-time

Share this Job

Junior Account Manager (f/m/d) / Automotive International

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

Als Junior Account Manager (f/m/d) in Hamburg, verfügst du über ein abgeschlossenes Studium oder einer vergleichbaren Berufsausbildung im Bereich Kommunikation oder Betriebswissenschaft. Idealerweise konntest du bereits erste Erfahrungen im Bereich Automotive-Marketing sammeln sowie deine Kenntnisse in sowohl klassischen als auch digitalen Maßnahmen ausbauen.
 
Du bist sowohl für das Projektmanagement als auch für die Kundenberatung zuständig. Mit deiner offenen und kommunikativen Art trittst du als Knotenpunkt zwischen der Agentur, Kunden und verschiedenen Abteilungen auf. Zudem bist du für die Kostenkontrolle zuständig.

Du weißt, dass man nicht nur allein sondern auch mit seinem Team ans Ziel gelangt. Du besitzt eine gute Auffassungsgabe und kannst mit deinem souveränen Auftreten überzeugen. Darüber hinaus sprichst du fließend Französisch und sehr gutes Englisch.
Der Umgang mit Kunden und Dienstleistern bereitet dir viel Freude und die gängigen MS Office sowie Google Programme beherrschst du sicher.

Wir bieten dir

den Raum deine eigenen Ideen innovativ einzubringen und gemeinsam mit uns groß werden zu lassen! Wir geben dir von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!
Agentur
Scholz & Friends Hamburg
Standort
Hamburg
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit

Teile diesen Job