Senior Art Director / Digital Campaigning (f/m/d)

To Friendship - will you join us?

As Senior Art Director / Digital Campaigning (f/m/d) in Berlin, you have a university degree or vocational training in a visual design field and have already gained five years of professional experience in a creative agency.
 
You create outstanding campaign ideas for the digital market and are responsible for cross-media conception and orchestrated campaign development. You also have an excellent knowledge of developing websites, landing pages, mobile applications, image ideas and key visuals. You are confident in preparing presentations and empathize with the customer's needs.
 
In addition, you have a deep understanding of digital communication and a real sense for brands, imagery, and storytelling. You have excellent knowledge of all common advertising and social media formats and are familiar with InDesign, Photoshop, and Illustrator. By that, junior creatives can learn from your expertise.

We offer you

the opportunity to bring in your own ideas in an innovative way and to to let them become outstanding. We give you the chance to tackle new challenges with us right from the start. Diversity, equity and inclusion are deeply rooted in our cultural values and are a requirement for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on subjects such as gender identity, work-life balance, international and intercultural working environment, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and more than 900 new Friends.
 
We look forward to receiving your application!
Agency
Scholz & Friends Berlin
Location
Berlin
Working hours
Full-time

Share this Job

Senior Art Director / Digital Campaigning (f/m/d)

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

Als Senior Art Director / Digital Campaigning (f/m/d) in Berlin hast du ein abgeschlossenes Studium oder Ausbildung in einem visuell gestalterischen Bereich und bringst bereits fünf Jahre Berufserfahrung in einer Kreativagentur mit.

Du entwickelst herausragende Kampagnenideen für den digitalen Raum und übernimmst die medienübergreifende Konzeption und orchestrierte Kampagnenentwicklung.  Auch die Entwicklung von Websites, Landingpages, mobilen Anwendungen, Bildideen und Keyvisuals liegt dir bestens. Du bist stark darin Präsentationen überzeugend aufzubereiten und versetzt dich in die Bedürfnisse des Kunden hinein. 

Ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für Kommunikation im Digitalbereich zeichnet dich aus und du hast ein echtes Gespür für Marken, Bildsprachen und Storytelling. Insbesondere besitzt du exzellente Kenntnisse aller gängigen Werbe- und Social Media Formate und verfügst über ein starkes Know-How zum Umgang mit InDesign, Photoshop und Illustrator. Von deiner Exptertise lernen auch juniorige Kreative. 

Wir bieten dir

den Raum deine eigenen Ideen innovativ einzubringen und gemeinsam mit uns groß werden zu lassen! Wir geben dir von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends. 

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung! 

Agentur
Scholz & Friends Berlin
Standort
Berlin
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit

Teile diesen Job