Senior Art Director / Digital (f/m/d)

To Friendship - will you join us?

As Senior Art Director / Digital (f/m/d) in Berlin, you have a university degree or successfully completed vocational training within a visual design field. In addition, you already have several years of professional experience in the field of digital art direction.
 
In collaboration with the social media team, you will develop innovative always-on ideas as well as conceptualize and design digital campaigns. In addition, you create social media content including image editing and layout. Furthermore, you develop designs and formats that are perfectly customized for the client. You are confident in GIF and animation and are comfortable creating presentations. You will also accompany the team to pitches to realize the best ideas as a team. When it comes to junior creatives, you love to share your knowledge.
 
You are familiar with common programs such as Sketch, Figma, Illustrator, Photoshop and After Effects and are fluent in German and English.

We offer you

the opportunity to bring in your own ideas in an innovative way and to to let them become outstanding. We give you the chance to tackle new challenges  with us right from the start. Diversity, equity and inclusion are deeply rooted in our cultural values and are a requirement for creativity and sustainable business success. With our initiatives and employee communities on subjects such as gender identity, work-life balance, international and intercultural working environment, we create an inclusive workplace and are committed to our employees and the talents of tomorrow. In addition, you can expect a wide range of training opportunities, flexible working hours and more than 900 new Friends.
 
We look forward to receiving your application!
Agency
Scholz & Friends Berlin
Location
Berlin
Working hours
Full-time

Share this Job

Senior Art Director / Digital (f/m/d)

Auf die Freundschaft - bist du dabei?

Als Senior Art Director / Digital (f/m/d) in Berlin verfügst du über ein erfolgreich abgeschlossenes Studium oder Ausbildung in einem visuell gestalterischen Bereich und zudem mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im Bereich Digital Art Direction. 

Zu deinen Aufgaben gehört es innovative Always-On-Ideen in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Social Media Team zu entwickeln und digitale Kampagnen zu konzipieren und auszugestalten. Zudem erstellst du Social Media Inhalte, die sich von der Bildbearbeitung, bis zum Layout erstrecken und entwickelst Designs und Formate, die passgenau auf den Kunden abgestimmt sind. Was ein GIF und Animationen sind, muss dir niemand erklären. Du bist außerdem fit darin Präsentationen zu erstellen und begleitest uns zu Pitches, um die besten Ideen zu verwirklichen.  

Dein Handwerk kannst du und daher kennst du dich bestens mit den gängigen Programmen Sketch, Figma, Illustrator, Photoshop und After Effects aus. Außerdem sprichst du fließend Deutsch und Englisch. Deine Expertise teilst du gerne mit juniorigen Kreativen. 

Wir bieten dir

den Raum deine eigenen Ideen innovativ einzubringen und gemeinsam mit uns groß werden zu lassen! Wir geben dir von Beginn an die Chance, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und bei uns zu wachsen. Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind tief in unseren kulturellen Werten verankert und stellen für uns die Voraussetzung für Kreativität und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg dar. Mit unseren Initiativen und Mitarbeitenden-Communities zu Themen wie Geschlechtsidentität, Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, internationales und interkulturelles Arbeiten, schaffen wir einen integrativen Arbeitsplatz und setzen uns für unsere Mitarbeitenden und die Talente von morgen ein. Daneben erwarten dich bei uns vielseitige Weiterbildungsangebote, flexible Arbeitszeiten und über 900 neue Friends. 

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung! 

Agentur
Scholz & Friends Berlin
Standort
Berlin
Arbeitszeit
Vollzeit

Teile diesen Job